Skip to content

A Very RMG Valentine’s Special

February 13, 2010
On our February 13th show, Brandan and I will explore on air the type of women we should be looking for. We want you all to chime in. What should single twenty-somethings be looking for? Thoughts. Tune in and be a part of the show. 1640am Radio or kfax.com
5 Comments leave one →
  1. February 13, 2010 11:07 PM

    Facebook post- “intelligence, great personality, shares the same ideal goals, motivated, a true go getter. Someone who has your back, makes u feel better when your down, brings out the best in you, gets along with your friends and family. Someone who speaks their mind but knows when to let u lead. Someone who is not jealous and controlling, has friends and a life of their own, so they dont smother you.”
    -Ashanti

  2. February 14, 2010 12:49 AM

    Facebook post- Personally, I like a girl who doesn’t agree with everything I say… has to be independent, intelligent, sarcastic, humorous, goal driven, family-oriented, passionate, and truthful. 🙂 There is more to it of course but those are some of the traits that matter to me. I think you should look for what makes you happy…
    -Jay

  3. Quita permalink
    February 14, 2010 2:54 AM

    As a woman I can’t really tell you what to pick in another woman. I’m not sure if you guys are aware but women are very critical of each other. I can however say how I found the perfect guy for me. God was the only way I could have found him. I wasn’t ready to be in a relationship but I still prayed for that on guy I thought would complete me. Well God let me find him and helped me realize what I needed to do in order to be with this perfect man. Which was not look for a guy to complete me but be already completed. Who really wants half of a good thing? So all I can really tell you is make sure you are where you need to be in life or want to be. God may have already led you to your perfect mate but blinded you so you can stay focused on you. Both parties need to be ready, you can’t look for someone and just expect then to put up with you just because your, you. Bothe parties needs to be compete. For a good long, and faithful God fearing relationship.

  4. February 15, 2010 7:41 PM

    We have been receiving a lot of comments and feedback and I think we have personally responded to all of them. We urge you to keep the conversation going as we will be doing a follow up show on Saturday, February 20 on 1640am radio and kdia.com. We are committed to personally engaging all comments. Peace.

Leave a Reply

